, ,


What Your Favorite Celebrities Wore Over The Weekend

What use is a Monday if you don’t get to find out what your favorite celebrities wore over the weekend? Okay, scratch that, that’s too much.

A Monday has more than a thousand uses, some of which we’ll bring you today but meanwhile, here is a rundown of your favorite celebrities’ weekend slay;

Saturdays na for Owambe😍😍😍 HML to fisayo and Kayode…congratulations Mummy SSG.#OdiWife#mamapurity# Dress by @ceolumineeofficial 😍😍😍magic Fingers😍😍love her like kilode😍 Make up by @seun_williams 😍😍😍😍 Gele by @iam_yungtezy 😎😎😎

A post shared by Mercy Johnson Okojie (@mercyjohnsonokojie) on 

Mercified 😍 Outfit from @mag_divas boutique .

A post shared by Mercilicious (@realmercyaigbe) on 

Magnifique ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on 

TM in @miskayboutique hair from @glitzandglamourwigs #Adidas #Parisbyday #SundayFunday #tmissababygirlforlife #TMisyourinfluencersinfluencer

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on 

Eat. Pray. Love ❤️ 😍😍🥂❤️

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on 

#TURNUP 🔥☄🔥☄🔥 #BAYELSA ….. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 #RETRO #YEMIALADE 👗 @mambo.pambo Styling @wambuithimba 💇‍♀️💄 @beautysome

A post shared by Yemi Alade (@yemialade) on 

#InternationalVillageGirl😍 👗@nn_vintage Dress… #WatchGodownVideoHere #clickthelinkinmybio🔥🔥🔥 #BlackExcellence #Blackmagic

A post shared by Yemi Alade (@yemialade) on 

Makeup @barimah_makeup_artistry Photo @bebegallery @glamorous_booth Dress @jessicatorks

A post shared by Jackie Appiah (@jackieappiah) on 

Saturday Simple Slay! Thanks to everyone that came to the @krochetkulture kiosk at @slayfestival 💛

A post shared by Stephanie Coker-Aderinokun (@stephaniecoker) on 

#TheFirstLady #AfricanButter #Queen 👸🏽👑😍💕❤️💝 A night in Wakanda with @ubagroup Thanks for all your input with the choice of outfit #Omonifam. I decided to go with y’all that said ‘create your own style’ Love you all ❤️ #BlackPanther #LeoRewards #BlackExcellence #Wakanda Outfit @skentelebyetti Makeup @houseoftara_intl Hair @onaturals1

A post shared by Omoni Oboli (@omonioboli) on 

A post shared by Chika Ike (@chikaike) on 

Thank you God for loving me,even when I don’t deserve it 💝 Special thanks to @tiannahsplacempire for this beautiful LBD by @elegantebytiannahstyling Self styled,self face beat, Shalom

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on 

A lot of people asked about this dress on my IG story … it’s from @houseofcb, so huge thanks to them 💋😍

A post shared by Tiwa Savage (@tiwasavage) on 

🙏

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on 

https://www.instagram.com/annieidibia1/

https://www.instagram.com/officialwaje/



This story first appeared on www.234star.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Segun Odejimi

Apostle of Sarcasm. Writer. Former Editor of TNSnigeria. Producer, Segun & the Gang. Facebook Nigeria Trainer.

Trained as a media/theatre artist and has worked in advertising, TV and radio.